Marshall County has ten school sites: five elementary schools, one middle school, one career technical school, and three high schools.  Click on each of buttons below to visit the schools’ websites.

323 South Main Street

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

931-246-4170

FAX 931-246-4153

Brent Adcox, Principal

adcoxb@k12tn.net

Morgan Sanders, Asst. Principal

msanders3@k12tn.net

1351 West Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-3909; 359-7321

FAX 931-359-3999

Rachel Perryman, Principal

aldridger2@k12tn.net

Aaron Pitts, Assistant Principal

pittsa@k12tn.net

 

 

415 South Horton Hwy.

Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

931-246-5255

Dawn Kirby Principal

dkirby@k12tn.net

Danny Morgan, Assistant Principal

morgand@k12t.net

 

1645 Franklin Rd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-270-1855

FAX 931-270-8052

Dr. Tracy Kilpatrick , Principal

kilpatrickt@k12tn.net

Linda Williams-Lee, Assistant Principal

williamsl42@k12tn.net

 

 

1771 Jason Maxwell Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee

931-359-4911

FAX 931-359-3041

Lyn Stacey, Career Technical Director

staceyl1@l12tn.net

310 North Horton Hwy.

Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

931-246-4733

FAX 931-246-4732

Guidance Ext. 3606

Robbie Reasonover, Middle School Principal

reasonoverr@k12tn.net

Davy McClaran, High School Principal

mcclarand@k12tn.net

 

597 West Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-1549; 359-1540

FAX 931-359-4784

Guidance 931-359-6543

John Bush, Principal

jbush1@k12tn.net

Ryan Henry, Assistant Principal

rhenry@k12tn.net

David Steely, Assistant Principal

dsteely@k12tn.net

500 Tiger Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-1265

FAX 931-359-4030

Randy Hubbell, Principal

hubbellr@k12tn.net

Angie Phifer, Assistant Principal

aphifer@k12tn.net

485 North Main Street

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

931-246-4230

FAX 931-246-4184

Cheryl Ewing, Principal

ewingc@k12tn.net

Ken Lee, Assistant Principal

leek@k12tn.net

401 Tiger Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-7149

FAX 931-359-8669

Bonnie Reese, Principal

reeseb@k12tn.net

Lori Cheatham, Assistant Principal

lcheatham@k12tn.net

Historical Schools

Visit Our Schools