Marshall County has ten school sites: five elementary schools, one middle school, one career technical school, and three high schools.  Click on each of buttons below to visit the schools’ websites.

323 South Main Street

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

931-246-4170

FAX 931-246-4153

Bob Edens, Principal

edensb@k12tn.net

Brent Adcox, Assistant Principal

adcoxb@k12tn.net

1351 West Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-3909; 359-7321

FAX 931-359-3999

Sonya Cathey, Principal

scathey1@k12tn.net

Bonnie Reese, Assistant Principal

reeseb@k12tn.net

 

 

415 South Horton Hwy.

Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

931-364-3435

Guidance 931-364-3530

Library 931-364-3530

Dean Delk, Principal

delkd@k12tn.net

Dawn Kirby Assistant Principal

dkirby@k12tn.net

1645 Franklin Rd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-270-1855

FAX 931-270-8052

Becky Hill, Principal

bhill@k12tn.net

Linda Williams-Lee, Assistant Principal

williamsl42@k12tn.net

 

 

1771 Jason Maxwell Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee

931-359-4911

FAX 931-359-3041

Lyn Stacey, Career Technical Director

staceyl1@l12tn.net

310 North Horton Hwy.

Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

931-364-7260

FAX 931-364-2928

Guidance 931-364-7076

Danny Morgan, Principal

morgand@k12tn.net

Robbie Reasonover, Asst. Principal

reasonoverr@k12tn.net

Davy McClaran, Assistant Principal

mcclarand@k12tn.net

 

597 West Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-1549; 359-1540

FAX 931-359-4784

Guidance 931-359-6543

John Bush, Principal

jbush1@k12tn.net

Shanda Sparrow, Assistant Principal

sparrows@k12tn.net

David Steely, Assistant Principal

dsteely@k12tn.net

500 Tiger Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-1265

FAX 931-359-4030

Randy Hubbell, Principal

hubbellr@k12tn.net

Rachel Perryman, Assistant Principal

ralderidge@k12tn.net

485 North Main Street

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

931-246-4230

FAX 931-246-4184

Cheryl Ewing, Principal

ewingc@k12tn.net

Ken Lee, Assistant Principal

leek@k12tn.net

401 Tiger Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-7149

FAX 931-359-8669

Sherry Park, Principal

parks1@k12tn.net

Lori Cheatham, Assistant Principal

lcheatham@k12tn.net

Historical Schools

Visit Our Schools