Marshall County Schools

Central Office Staff &

Principals

 

Text Box: Quick   LINKS

Jacob Sorrells

Director of Schools

jsorrells1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2017

Erik Baker

Technology Specialist

ebaker1@k12tmarshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2008

Angie Barnes

Easy IEP Assistant

abarnes4@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2020

Tres Beasley

School Safety Coordinator

tbeasley@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2030

Becky Blackall

Asst. Payroll

rblackall@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2031

Jeff Brock

Maintenance Foreman

 

931-359-9434 ext. 2501

Chuck Brown

Transportation Foreman

Cbrown@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4866 ext. 2601

Marilu Clift

Receptionist

mclift@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2000

Larissa Delk

Food Services Supervisor

ldelk1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2015

Sonya Hawkins

SPED/FED Assistant

hawkinss10@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581ext.2019

Jerri Henry

Social Worker

jhenry1@k12tmarshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2006

Suzanne Ingram

Technology Supervisor

ingrams@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2026

Lisa Isley

Payroll

isleyl@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2001

Beverly Jett

Food Services Assistant

jettb@k12tmarshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2018

Mike Keny

Coordinated School Health

mkeny@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2032

Cheryl Keny

Curriculum Assistant

ckeny@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2020

Tammy Lewis

K-6 Curriculum Coordinator

lewist1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2021

Deanna Martin

SLTC Secretary

dmartin4@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4911 ext. 4200

Wendell McClure

Technology Specialist

mcclurew@k12marshalltn.net

931-358-1581 ext. 2008

Jennie Carroll

Human Resources

jcarroll@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2028

Teresa Moses

Federal Accountant

mosest1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2005

Rhonda Poole

Assistant to Director

rpoole@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2017

Amanda Roberts

Social Worker

aroberts1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2027

Beth Smith

7-12 Curriculum Coordinator

smithb23@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2022

Jennifer Smith

Data Coach

jsmith4@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4911 ext. 4003

Lyn Stacey

SLTC Director/ Testing Coordinator

staceyl1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4911 ext. 4201

Beth Stockwell

Benefits/HR Assistant

bstockwell@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2029

Ginger Tepedino

Student Services Coordinator

tepedinog@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2007

Julie Thomas

Special Populations Coordinator

thomasj10@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2010

Vickie Veatch

Maintenance Assistant

vveatch@k12tmarshallt.nnet

931-359-9434  ext. 2500

Deborah Wade

Coordinator of School Health

waded1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2025

Janet Wiles

Finance Director

wilesj2@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2009

Angie Williams

Accounts Payable

williamsa39@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2016

Andrew Wright

Network Manager

rwright@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2013